Game Over

Posted on December 16, 2010

0


I thought I had it down packed this semester, but I guess I was wrong.

Bought what was needed, and organized everything from pencils to binders to post its. But that just wasn’t good enough. What I lacked was organizing myself. My time, priorities, extracurricular activities, church etc. I never ask for help, I always think I can just handle everything by myself, in this case wasn’t a very good idea. I need to take this holiday break to rethink and organize myself and prioritize everything that I have going on in my life. I’m going to take a full summer semester and finally be done of school and just work and get my certifications.

I’ll come back to this later..I like to look out the windows and watch the snow fall.

Posted in: School