sometimes the world just doesnt make sense

Posted on November 16, 2010

0


My buddy’s dad passes away yesterday and the viewing is today. He’s only a year younger than me and seeing what he’s been through already makes me sad. No one should have to go through this kinda stuff at our age.

I know it happens around the world and that he’s not the only one. But still I think sometimes the game of life just doesn’t make sense. I haven’t chilled with him in ages and he’s like a brother of mine and I never thought the next time I’d see him would be under these circumstances. I’m going to help him out in anyway I can. I don’t have much to offer but I’ll try my best but he’s a strong guy and I know he’ll be able to get through anything life throws at him.

Posted in: General Update