Seminar

Posted on October 3, 2009

0


Thought this would be a pretty interesting post and I’d love people to share they’re thoughts on my current situation.

My whole life I’ve worked with PC whether it were Windows 3.1, 95, 98, 2000, me, xp, vista, ubuntu, redhat, fedora etc..and I’ve loved it. But now I’ve been invited by the Marketing Manager of Apple to go to a Hiring Seminar. Don’t get me wrong I have nothing against Apple or Mac computers I just find it funny how I got invited to one. I’d love to work with Apple and become a technician for them or even an IT on the networking side of their company. So I’m going to do my research on Macs and the company so I’ll have some sort of insight about them.

J.lapar

“When Life Gives You Questions, Google has Answers”

Posted in: General Update